skip to content

home about CACN about crich parish council search

crich area community news

Crich village cross
Landscape photo of Crich with Stand

CRICH PARISH COUNCIL

GLEBE FIELD CENTRE, CRICH, MATLOCK DE4 5EU
01773 853920

Members of the Council

PARISH COUNCILLORS from July 2015

Margaret Lane (Chair)
Poplar Cottage, Dimple Lane, Fritchley, Belper DE56 2HP
01773 853260 ml@poplarcottage.eclipse.co.uk
David Anstead
4, Dowie Way, Crich DE4 5NJ
07740619562 danstead@me.com
Stephen Bateman 
14, Chase View, Crich DE4 5DZ  
07941053606 swkb@live.co.uk  
Michael Baugh  
1, Holly Bank Court, Crich DE4 5HZ   
01773 857704 michael@baugh6611.fsnet.co.uk
Valerie Broom  
Orchard House, 183, The Common, Crich DE4 5BJ
01773 856461 valerie.broom@btinternet.com
John Brown
Our House, The Green, Fritchley, Belper DE56 2FW
01773 853472 johnwbrownlc1@gmail.com  
Peter Clark
Howghyll, Allen Lane, Fritchley, Belper DE56 2FL  
01773 856658 peter@southfield22.fsnet.co.uk
Chris Collison
Sweepers, Allen Lane, Fritchley DE56 2FX
01773 853450 collisonchris@aol.com  
Kate Smith,
1 Hillcrest, Crich DE4 5DH
01773 856090 (not after 9.00pm) katesmithlibdem@aol.com
Valerie Thorpe 
Thorpe Grange, Thorpe Hill, Fritchley, Belper DE56 2HP 
01773  853298 valerie.thorpe@ambervalley.gov.uk
Richard Noel Walsh
5, Derby Rd., Homesford, Whatstandwell DE4 5HL
01629 822535 richard-walsh@lineone.net
Paul Yorke
16, Dowie Way, Crich DE4 5NJ
01773 853188 pmyorke1@gmail.com

Parish Clerk: Clive Ludlam

Other useful contacts:

Cty. Cllr. David Williams (Fritchley area) david.williams@derbyshire.gov.uk and 01773 744754
Cty. Cllr. David Taylor (Crich area) david.taylor@derbyshire.gov.uk
AVBC Cllr Gareth Gee gareth.gee@ambervalley.gov.uk